Strawberry Plants for Sale in Illinois

If you want to buy strawberry plants in Illinois, you have come to the right place. The following is a directory of suppliers and nurseries that have strawberry plants for sale in Illinois. If you would rather buy via the internet, you can visit our directory of Strawberry Plants for Sale Online.

If you are a supplier of strawberry plants in Illinois and would like to be added to this list, feel free to contact us or use the Submit to Us page to let us know about you. Even if you aren’t the owner or a representative, you can still submit nurseries where you can buy strawberry plants in Illinois for inclusion in our directory!

As nurseries are submitted, they will be listed below by Illinois county in alphabetical order.


Adams County:

Alexander County:

Bond County:

Boone County:

Brown County:

Bureau County:

Calhoun County:

Carroll County:

Cass County:

Champaign County:

Christian County:

Clark County:

Clay County:

Clinton County:

Coles County:

Cook County:

Crawford County:

Cumberland County:

DeKalb County:

De Witt County:

Douglas County:

DuPage County:

Edgar County:

Edwards County:

Effingham County:

Fayette County:

Ford County:

Franklin County:

Fulton County:

Gallatin County:

Greene County:

Grundy County:

Hamilton County:

Hancock County:

Hardin County:

Henderson County:

Henry County:

Iroquois County:

Jackson County:

Jasper County:

Jefferson County:

Jersey County:

Jo Daviess County:

Johnson County:

Kane County:

Kankakee County:

Kendall County:

Knox County:

La Salle County:

Lake County:

Lawrence County:

Lee County:

Livingston County:

Logan County:

Macon County:

Macoupin County:

Madison County:

Marion County:

Marshall County:

Mason County:

Massac County:

McDonough County:

McHenry County:

McLean County:

Burgess Seed & Plant Co.
905 Four Seasons Rd.
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 662-7761
Order a Free Catalog HERE

Menard County:

Mercer County:

Monroe County:

Montgomery County:

Morgan County:

Moultrie County:

Ogle County:

Peoria County:

Perry County:

Piatt County:

Pike County:

Pope County:

Pulaski County:

Putnam County:

Randolph County:

Richland County:

Rock Island County:

Saline County:

Sangamon County:

Schuyler County:

Scott County:

Shelby County:

St. Clair County:

Stark County:

Stephenson County:

Tazewell County:

Union County:

Vermilion County:

Wabash County:

Warren County:

Washington County:

Wayne County:

White County:

Whiteside County:

Will County:

Williamson County:

Winnebago County:

Woodford County:

Leave a Comment