Strawberry Plants for Sale in Nebraska

If you want to buy strawberry plants in Nebraska, you have come to the right place. The following is a directory of suppliers and nurseries that have strawberry plants for sale in Nebraska. If you would rather buy via the internet, you can visit our directory of Strawberry Plants for Sale Online.

If you are a supplier of strawberry plants in Nebraska and would like to be added to this list, feel free to contact us or use the Submit to Us page to let us know about you. Even if you aren’t the owner or a representative, you can still submit nurseries where you can buy strawberry plants in Nebraska for inclusion in our directory!

As nurseries are submitted, they will be listed below by Nebraska county in alphabetical order.


Adams County:

Antelope County:

Arthur County:

Banner County:

Blaine County:

Boone County:

Box Butte County:

Boyd County:

Brown County:

Buffalo County:

Burt County:

Butler County:

Cass County:

Cedar County:

Chase County:

Cherry County:

Cheyenne County:

Clay County:

Colfax County:

Cuming County:

Custer County:

Dakota County:

Dawes County:

Dawson County:

Deuel County:

Dixon County:

Dodge County:

Douglas County:

Dundy County:

Fillmore County:

Franklin County:

Frontier County:

Furnas County:

Gage County:

Garden County:

Garfield County:

Gosper County:

Grant County:

Greeley County:

Hall County:

Hamilton County:

Harlan County:

Hayes County:

Hitchcock County:

Holt County:

Hooker County:

Howard County:

Jefferson County:

Johnson County:

Kearney County:

Keith County:

Keya Paha County:

Kimball County:

Knox County:

Lancaster County:

Lincoln County:

Logan County:

Loup County:

Madison County:

McPherson County:

Merrick County:

Morrill County:

Nance County:

Nemaha County:

Nuckolls County:

Otoe County:

Pawnee County:

Perkins County:

Phelps County:

Pierce County:

Platte County:

Polk County:

Red Willow County:

Richardson County:

Rock County:

Saline County:

Sarpy County:

Saunders County:

Scotts Bluff County:

Seward County:

Sheridan County:

Sherman County:

Sioux County:

Stanton County:

Thayer County:

Thomas County:

Thurston County:

Valley County:

Washington County:

Wayne County:

Webster County:

Wheeler County:

York County:

Leave a Comment