Strawberry Plants for Sale in Ohio

If you want to buy strawberry plants in Ohio, you have come to the right place. The following is a directory of suppliers and nurseries that have strawberry plants for sale in Ohio. If you would rather buy via the internet, you can visit our directory of Strawberry Plants for Sale Online.

If you are a supplier of strawberry plants in Ohio and would like to be added to this list, feel free to contact us or use the Submit to Us page to let us know about you. Even if you aren’t the owner or a representative, you can still submit nurseries where you can buy strawberry plants in Ohio for inclusion in our directory!

As nurseries are submitted, they will be listed below by Ohio county in alphabetical order.


Adams County:

Allen County:

Ashland County:

Ashtabula County:

Athens County:

Auglaize County:

Belmont County:

Brown County:

Butler County:

Carroll County:

Champaign County:

Clark County:

Clermont County:

Clinton County:

Columbiana County:

Coshocton County:

Crawford County:

Cuyahoga County:

Darke County:

Defiance County:

Delaware County:

Erie County:

Fairfield County:

Fayette County:

Franklin County:

Fulton County:

Gallia County:

Geauga County:

Greene County:

Guernsey County:

Hamilton County:

Hancock County:

Hardin County:

Harrison County:

Henry County:

Highland County:

Hocking County:

Holmes County:

Huron County:

Jackson County:

Jefferson County:

Knox County:

Lake County:

G.S. Grimes Seeds
11335 Concord-Hambden Rd. Box 640
Concord, OH 44077
Phone: 1-800-241-7333
Visit Their Website HERE

Lawrence County:

Licking County:

Logan County:

Lorain County:

Lucas County:

Madison County:

Mahoning County:

Marion County:

Medina County:

Meigs County:

Mercer County:

Miami County:

Monroe County:

Montgomery County:

Morgan County:

Morrow County:

Muskingum County:

Noble County:

Ottawa County:

Paulding County:

Perry County:

Pickaway County:

Pike County:

Portage County:

Preble County:

Putnam County:

Richland County:

Ross County:

Sandusky County:

Scioto County:

Seneca County:

Shelby County:

Stark County:

Summit County:

Trumbull County:

Tuscarawas County:

Union County:

Van Wert County:

Vinton County:

Warren County:

Washington County:

Wayne County:

Williams County:

Wood County:

Wyandot County:

Leave a Comment