Strawberry Plants for Sale in South Dakota

If you want to buy strawberry plants in South Dakota, you have come to the right place.  The following is a directory of suppliers and nurseries that have strawberry plants for sale in South Dakota.  If you would rather buy via the internet, you can visit our directory of Strawberry Plants for Sale Online.

If you are a supplier of strawberry plants in South Dakota and would like to be added to this list, feel free to contact us or use the Submit to Us page to let us know about you.  Even if you aren’t the owner or a representative, you can still submit nurseries where you can buy strawberry plants in South Dakota for inclusion in our directory!

As nurseries are submitted, they will be listed below by South Dakota county in alphabetical order.


Aurora County:

Beadle County:

Bennett County:

Bon Homme County:

Brookings County:

Brown County:

Brule County:

Buffalo County:

Butte County:

Campbell County:

Charles Mix County:

Clark County:

Clay County:

Codington County:

Corson County:

Custer County:

Davison County:

Day County:

Deuel County:

Dewey County:

Douglas County:

Edmunds County:

Fall River County:

Faulk County:

Grant County:

Gregory County:

Haakon County:

Hamlin County:

Hand County:

Hanson County:

Harding County:

Hughes County:

Hutchinson County:

Hyde County:

Jackson County:

Jerauld County:

Jones County:

Kingsbury County:

Lake County:

Lawrence County:

Lincoln County:

Lyman County:

Marshall County:

McCook County:

McPherson County:

Meade County:

Mellette County:

Miner County:

Minnehaha County:

Moody County:

Pennington County:

Perkins County:

Potter County:

Roberts County:

Sanborn County:

Shannon County:

Spink County:

Stanley County:

Sully County:

Todd County:

Tripp County:

Turner County:

Union County:

Walworth County:

Yankton County:

Ziebach County:

Leave a Comment